ORB SLIMY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, October 11, 2017, a trademark application was filed for ORB SLIMY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ORB SLIMY trademark a serial number of 87641380. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, January 1, 2019. This trademark is owned by The Orb Factory Limited. The ORB SLIMY trademark is filed in the Toys & Sporting Goods Products category with the following description:

Toy putty

General Information


Serial Number87641380
Word MarkORB SLIMY
Filing DateWednesday, October 11, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, January 1, 2019
Registration Number5640487
Registration DateTuesday, January 1, 2019
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 24, 2018
Attorney NameMichael A. Lisi
Law Office Location CodeL10
Employee NameMAKHDOOM, SAIMA
CorrespondentMICHAEL A LISI
BRIDGE INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY SERVICES PL
23716 WOODWARD AVENUE
PLEASANT RIDGE, MI 48069-1130

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"SLIMY"
Goods and ServicesToy putty

Classification Information


International Class028 - Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.
US Class Codes022, 023, 038, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, October 19, 2017
Primary Code028
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, March 13, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, May 1, 2017

Trademark Owner History


Party NameThe Orb Factory Limited
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address225 Herring Cove Road
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3P1L3
CA

Party NameThe Orb Factory Limited
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address225 Herring Cove Road
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3P1L3
CA

Party NameThe Orb Factory Limited
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address225 Herring Cove Road
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3P1L3
CA

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, January 6, 2021ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Tuesday, January 1, 2019REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, November 27, 2018TTAB RELEASE CASE TO TRADEMARKS
Tuesday, November 27, 2018OPPOSITION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Tuesday, November 27, 2018OPPOSITION DISMISSED NO. 999999
Monday, October 22, 2018OPPOSITION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Monday, August 13, 2018EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 14, 2018EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE PROCESS - TERMINATED
Thursday, May 24, 2018EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 24, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 24, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, April 4, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, March 22, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, March 15, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, March 14, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, March 14, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, March 2, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, March 2, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, March 2, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, February 19, 2018TEAS VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT RECEIVED
Friday, February 2, 2018ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, February 2, 2018TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 31, 2018ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, January 31, 2018TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, December 20, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, December 20, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, December 20, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, December 19, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, October 19, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, October 14, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


slimy putty