OPINIONSURVEY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, August 14, 2002, a trademark application was filed for OPINIONSURVEY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the OPINIONSURVEY trademark a serial number of 76441566. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - AFTER EX PARTE APPEAL as of Friday, December 17, 2004. This trademark is owned by Decision Analyst, Inc.. The OPINIONSURVEY trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Marketing research services, namely, conducting online opinion surveys and focus group discussions for clients via Internet panels

General Information


Serial Number76441566
Word MarkOPINIONSURVEY
Filing DateWednesday, August 14, 2002
Status603 - ABANDONED - AFTER EX PARTE APPEAL
Status DateFriday, December 17, 2004
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesMarketing research services, namely, conducting online opinion surveys and focus group discussions for clients via Internet panels
Pseudo MarkOPINION SURVEY

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, September 10, 2002
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateSunday, November 30, 1997
First Use In Commerce DateSunday, November 30, 1997

Trademark Owner History


Party NameGREENFIELD ONLINE, INC.
Party Type12 - New Owner Before Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWILTON, CT 06897

Party NameTHE DOHRING COMPANY, INC.
Party Type11 - New Owner Before Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressGLENDALE, CA 91204

Party NameDecision Analyst, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressArlington, TX 760113100

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, October 22, 2010UNDELIVERABLE MAIL - NO ACTION TAKEN
Thursday, October 7, 2010ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - AFTER EX PARTE APPEAL
Friday, December 17, 2004ABANDONMENT - AFTER EX PARTE APPEAL
Monday, May 18, 2009ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, December 19, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 19, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, October 6, 2006ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, December 17, 2004EXPARTE APPEAL TERMINATED
Tuesday, October 12, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 12, 2004EXPARTE APPEAL DSMSED - FAILURE TO FILE BRIEF
Tuesday, April 20, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 8, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 15, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Friday, April 9, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 20, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 20, 2004EX PARTE APPEAL-INSTITUTED
Thursday, April 15, 2004EXPARTE APPEAL RECEIVED AT TTAB
Thursday, October 9, 2003NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, September 22, 2003TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 29, 2003CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, July 29, 2003EMAIL RECEIVED
Thursday, January 30, 2003NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, January 24, 2003ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.