OPINIONSITE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, June 30, 1999, a trademark application was filed for OPINIONSITE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the OPINIONSITE trademark a serial number of 75741772. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, November 12, 2021. This trademark is owned by Lieberman Research Group LLC. The OPINIONSITE trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

MARKET RESEARCH SERVICES

General Information


Serial Number75741772
Word MarkOPINIONSITE
Filing DateWednesday, June 30, 1999
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, November 12, 2021
Registration Number2413724
Registration DateTuesday, December 19, 2000
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 26, 2000

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesMARKET RESEARCH SERVICES
Pseudo MarkOPINION SITE

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, November 12, 2021
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, March 31, 1999
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, March 31, 1999

Trademark Owner History


Party NameUNIVERSAL SURVEY CENTER, INC.
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNEW YORK, NY 10018

Party NameLieberman Research Group LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressGreat Neck, NY 11021

Party NameLieberman Research Group LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressGreat Neck, NY 11021

Party NameLieberman Research Group LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressGreat Neck, NY 11021

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, November 12, 2021CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Wednesday, March 4, 2020AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Thursday, December 19, 2019COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Thursday, June 30, 2016TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, October 9, 2015ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, October 9, 2015TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 10, 2010REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Wednesday, November 10, 2010REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Tuesday, November 9, 2010CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Friday, October 29, 2010TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Monday, July 24, 2006CASE FILE IN TICRS
Tuesday, January 24, 2006REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Tuesday, January 3, 2006REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Monday, January 23, 2006ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Tuesday, January 3, 2006REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) FILED
Tuesday, January 3, 2006PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 19, 2000REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, September 26, 2000PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, August 25, 2000NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, June 21, 2000APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, April 14, 2000CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, October 18, 1999NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, October 7, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


opinionsite services research market

Featured Names

No names found.