OPERATION: ALIENS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, February 12, 1993, a trademark application was filed for OPERATION: ALIENS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the OPERATION: ALIENS trademark a serial number of 74358184. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Thursday, June 8, 1995. This trademark is owned by TWENTIETH CENTURY FOX FILM CORPORATION. The OPERATION: ALIENS trademark is filed in the Furniture Products category with the following description:

plastic key chains and plastic key tags

General Information


Serial Number74358184
Word MarkOPERATION: ALIENS
Filing DateFriday, February 12, 1993
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateThursday, June 8, 1995
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing3T11 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 14, 1993

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesplastic key chains and plastic key tags

Classification Information


International Class020 - Furniture, mirrors, picture frames; goods (not included in other classes) of wood, cork, reed, cane, wicker, horn, bone, ivory, whalebone, shell, amber, mother-of-pearl, meerschaum and substitutes for all these materials, or of plastics.
US Class Codes013, 050
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateWednesday, August 4, 1999
Primary Code020
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTWENTIETH CENTURY FOX FILM CORPORATION
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLos Angeles, CA 90064

Party NameTWENTIETH CENTURY FOX FILM CORPORATION
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLos Angeles, CA 90064

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, June 8, 1995ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, January 31, 1995EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, December 7, 1994EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, July 14, 1994EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, June 6, 1994EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, December 7, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 14, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, August 13, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, June 21, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, June 7, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, June 3, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, June 1, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, May 19, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, May 19, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, May 14, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


aliens operation plastic tags chains

Featured Names

No names found.