ONE NATION PRODUCTIONS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, February 12, 1993, a trademark application was filed for ONE NATION PRODUCTIONS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ONE NATION PRODUCTIONS trademark a serial number of 74358235. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, April 9, 2005. This trademark is owned by ONE NATION PRODUCTIONS. The ONE NATION PRODUCTIONS trademark is filed in the Education & Entertainment Services category with the following description:

entertainment in the nature of ongoing television programs in the field of variey and general interest

General Information


Serial Number74358235
Word MarkONE NATION PRODUCTIONS
Filing DateFriday, February 12, 1993
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, April 9, 2005
Registration Number1843902
Registration DateTuesday, July 5, 1994
Mark Drawing3T07 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 14, 1993

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"PRODUCTIONS"
Goods and Servicesentertainment in the nature of ongoing television programs in the field of variey and general interest
Pseudo Mark1 NATION PRODUCTIONS

Classification Information


International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes107
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, April 9, 2005
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateSunday, October 31, 1993
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, December 7, 1993

Trademark Owner History


Party NameONE NATION PRODUCTIONS
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10021

Party NameONE NATION PRODUCTIONS
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10021

Party NameONE NATION PRODUCTIONS
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10021

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, April 9, 2005CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Friday, March 23, 2001REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED
Thursday, July 27, 2000POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8
Tuesday, February 29, 2000REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, July 5, 1994REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, March 30, 1994ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, March 22, 1994STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, February 10, 1994USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, December 7, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 14, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, August 13, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, June 24, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, June 16, 1993EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Thursday, May 20, 1993NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, May 5, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, May 5, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, April 30, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.