OLIVES TO GO Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 1, 2005, a trademark application was filed for OLIVES TO GO with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the OLIVES TO GO trademark a serial number of 76643993. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, March 30, 2009. This trademark is owned by Krinos Foods, Inc.. The OLIVES TO GO trademark is filed in the Meat & Processed Food Products category with the following description:

Processed olives

General Information


Serial Number76643993
Word MarkOLIVES TO GO
Filing DateMonday, August 1, 2005
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, March 30, 2009
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 6, 2006
Attorney NameANTHONY SCARDINO
Law Office Location CodeM50
Employee NameKHAN, ASMAT A
CorrespondentANTHONY SCARDINO
LAZARE POTTER GIACOVAS & KRANJAC LLP
950 THIRD AVENUE - 15TH FLOOR
NEW YORK NY 10022

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"OLIVES"
Goods and ServicesProcessed olives

Classification Information


International Class029 - Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, frozen, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, compotes; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, August 10, 2005
Primary Code029
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameKrinos Foods, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address47-00 Northern Boulevard
Long Island City, NY 11101

Party NameKrinos Foods, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address47-00 Northern Boulevard
Long Island City, NY 11101

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, March 30, 2009ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, March 30, 2009ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, September 5, 2008EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, August 29, 2008EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, September 5, 2008CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, August 29, 2008TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 22, 2008EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, January 22, 2008EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, January 22, 2008TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Monday, August 27, 2007EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, August 27, 2007EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, August 27, 2007TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Monday, February 26, 2007EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, February 26, 2007EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, February 26, 2007TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 29, 2006NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 6, 2006PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 17, 2006NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, April 17, 2006LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, March 17, 2006ASSIGNED TO LIE
Sunday, March 12, 2006APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, March 8, 2006EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Tuesday, March 7, 2006EXAMINERS AMENDMENT MAILED
Monday, March 6, 2006EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Monday, March 6, 2006EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Wednesday, March 1, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, February 28, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, February 20, 2006ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, December 27, 2005PRELIMINARY/VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT - ENTERED
Wednesday, August 10, 2005NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


olives processed