OILY SKIN DAYS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, April 29, 2002, a trademark application was filed for OILY SKIN DAYS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the OILY SKIN DAYS trademark a serial number of 76402304. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, June 23, 2017. This trademark is owned by TRISH MCEVOY LTD.. The OILY SKIN DAYS trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

cosmetic products, namely, skin creams and lotions

General Information


Serial Number76402304
Word MarkOILY SKIN DAYS
Filing DateMonday, April 29, 2002
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, June 23, 2017
Registration Number3174433
Registration DateTuesday, November 21, 2006
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 17, 2002
Attorney NameAlexandre A. Montagu
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameROSSMAN, MARY JO
CorrespondentAlexandre A. Montagu
MontaguLaw, P.C.
1120 Avenue of the Americas, 4th Fl.
NEW YORK NY 10036

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"OILY SKIN"
Goods and Servicescosmetic products, namely, skin creams and lotions

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, June 23, 2017
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, August 1, 2006
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, August 1, 2006

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTRISH MCEVOY LTD.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address800A FIFTH AVENUE
NEW YORK, NY 10021

Party NameTRISH MCEVOY LTD.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address800A FIFTH AVENUE
NEW YORK, NY 10021

Party NameTRISH MCEVOY LTD.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address800A FIFTH AVENUE
NEW YORK, NY 10021

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, June 23, 2017CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Saturday, November 21, 2015COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 5, 2013NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 15 - E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 5, 2013REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Friday, February 8, 2013CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, December 18, 2012CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Wednesday, November 21, 2012TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 21, 2006REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, October 16, 2006LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, October 6, 2006ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, October 2, 2006ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, September 6, 2006STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, August 2, 2006USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, August 8, 2006ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, August 2, 2006TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Monday, March 6, 2006EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Friday, February 10, 2006EXTENSION 5 FILED
Friday, February 10, 2006TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, August 25, 2005EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, August 12, 2005EXTENSION 4 FILED
Tuesday, August 16, 2005EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Tuesday, August 16, 2005PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Tuesday, August 16, 2005TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Thursday, February 24, 2005EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, February 9, 2005EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, February 9, 2005TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, August 5, 2004EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, July 8, 2004EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, July 20, 2004CASE FILE IN TICRS
Thursday, July 8, 2004TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Sunday, February 22, 2004EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, February 9, 2004EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, February 9, 2004TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 12, 2003NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Wednesday, January 15, 2003EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 17, 2002PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 27, 2002NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, September 27, 2002APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, September 27, 2002EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Friday, September 20, 2002ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER