OILSPACE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, September 29, 2000, a trademark application was filed for OILSPACE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the OILSPACE trademark a serial number of 76138847. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Thursday, March 4, 2004. This trademark is owned by OILspace, Inc.. The OILSPACE trademark is filed in the Insurance & Financial Services category with the following description:

COMMODITIES BROKERAGE SERVICES

General Information


Serial Number76138847
Word MarkOILSPACE
Filing DateFriday, September 29, 2000
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateThursday, March 4, 2004
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 11, 2002
Attorney NameJohn M. Johnson
Law Office Location CodeL60
Employee NameMATTESSICH, DANIELLE I
CorrespondentJOHN M. JOHNSON
KAYE SCHOLER FIERMAN HAYS & HANDLER LLP
425 PARK AVE
NEW YORK NY 10022-3506

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesCOMMODITIES BROKERAGE SERVICES
Pseudo Markoil space

Classification Information


International Class036 - Insurance; financial affairs; monetary affairs; real estate affairs.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, October 18, 2000
Primary Code036
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameOILspace, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address3 East 80th Street
New York, NY 10021

Party NameOILspace, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address3 East 80th Street
New York, NY 10021

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, May 19, 2004ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, April 26, 2004ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, November 26, 2003EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, August 28, 2003EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, September 2, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 14, 2003EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, February 26, 2003EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, March 3, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 3, 2002NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 11, 2002PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 22, 2002NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, October 19, 2001APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, July 2, 2001CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, March 26, 2001NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, March 21, 2001ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, March 6, 2001ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER