OFFERINGS OF LIFE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, July 6, 2017, a trademark application was filed for OFFERINGS OF LIFE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the OFFERINGS OF LIFE trademark a serial number of 87517924. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, July 21, 2020. This trademark is owned by Salazar, Roland B.. The OFFERINGS OF LIFE trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Public advocacy to promote awareness of organ donation and organ transplantation; providing an online portal for registration for fundraising events; promoting awareness of the benefits of organ donation and organ transplantation

General Information


Serial Number87517924
Word MarkOFFERINGS OF LIFE
Filing DateThursday, July 6, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, July 21, 2020
Registration Number6108262
Registration DateTuesday, July 21, 2020
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 5, 2017
Attorney NameMichael D. Volk Jr.
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameFINK, GINA M
CorrespondentMichael D. Volk Jr.
Volk & McElroy, LLP
San Antonio TX 78230

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesPublic advocacy to promote awareness of organ donation and organ transplantation; providing an online portal for registration for fundraising events; promoting awareness of the benefits of organ donation and organ transplantation

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, July 13, 2017
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateSunday, January 19, 2020
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, January 29, 2020

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSalazar, Roland B.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressSan Antonio, TX 78211

Party NameSalazar, Roland B.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressSan Antonio, TX 78211

Party NameSalazar, Roland B.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressSan Antonio, TX 78263

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, July 21, 2020REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, June 17, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 16, 2020ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, June 16, 2020EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Tuesday, June 16, 2020NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 16, 2020EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 16, 2020SU-EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT WRITTEN
Tuesday, June 9, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, June 8, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, June 8, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 5, 2020APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Tuesday, May 5, 2020TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 5, 2020ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, May 5, 2020TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 5, 2020TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Monday, March 9, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, March 9, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, March 9, 2020SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Saturday, February 22, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, February 21, 2020STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, February 12, 2020USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, February 21, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, January 30, 2020EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, February 13, 2020NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 12, 2020EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Wednesday, February 12, 2020PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Wednesday, February 12, 2020TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 12, 2020TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Thursday, September 19, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, September 18, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, July 30, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, September 16, 2019NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Monday, September 16, 2019EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Monday, September 16, 2019PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Monday, September 16, 2019TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 3, 2019ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, September 2, 2019ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, March 19, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, March 18, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, January 30, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, March 15, 2019NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Friday, March 15, 2019EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Friday, March 15, 2019PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Friday, March 15, 2019TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, March 4, 2019ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, March 4, 2019ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, November 16, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, November 15, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, July 30, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, November 15, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Saturday, September 15, 2018NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Saturday, September 15, 2018EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Saturday, September 15, 2018PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Saturday, September 15, 2018TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 4, 2018ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, September 3, 2018ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, January 30, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 5, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 5, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 15, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, October 20, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, October 10, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, October 10, 2017EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Tuesday, October 10, 2017NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 10, 2017EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 10, 2017EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Monday, October 2, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, July 13, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, July 10, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM