OAK STREET HEALTH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, January 17, 2013, a trademark application was filed for OAK STREET HEALTH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the OAK STREET HEALTH trademark a serial number of 85826322. The federal status of this trademark filing is SECTION 8 & 15 - ACCEPTED AND ACKNOWLEDGED as of Wednesday, August 21, 2019. This trademark is owned by Oak Street Health, LLC. The OAK STREET HEALTH trademark is filed in the Medical & Beauty Services & Agricultural Services category with the following description:

Health care services, namely, primary care clinics

General Information


Serial Number85826322
Word MarkOAK STREET HEALTH
Filing DateThursday, January 17, 2013
Status702 - SECTION 8 & 15 - ACCEPTED AND ACKNOWLEDGED
Status DateWednesday, August 21, 2019
Registration Number4565067
Registration DateTuesday, July 8, 2014
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 3, 2013

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"HEALTH"
Goods and ServicesHealth care services, namely, primary care clinics

Classification Information


International Class044 - Medical services; veterinary services; hygienic and beauty care for human beings or animals; agriculture, horticulture and forestry services.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, January 24, 2013
Primary Code044
First Use Anywhere DateSunday, May 12, 2013
First Use In Commerce DateSunday, May 12, 2013

Trademark Owner History


Party NameOak Street Health, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressChicago, IL 60603

Party NameOak Street Health, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressChicago, IL 60614

Party NameOak Street Health, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressChicago, IL 60614

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, August 21, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 15 - E-MAILED
Wednesday, August 21, 2019REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, July 9, 2019TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Monday, July 8, 2019COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 8, 2014REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, May 31, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Friday, May 30, 2014LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, May 27, 2014ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, May 12, 2014STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, April 22, 2014USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, May 12, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, April 22, 2014TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Saturday, March 15, 2014TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 29, 2013ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, October 29, 2013TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 29, 2013NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 3, 2013OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 3, 2013PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 14, 2013NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, August 1, 2013LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, July 29, 2013APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, July 11, 2013AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Thursday, July 11, 2013CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, July 8, 2013ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, July 2, 2013PAPER RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 1, 2013NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 1, 2013NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 1, 2013NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, April 30, 2013ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, January 24, 2013NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, January 21, 2013NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM