O2 IDEAS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, August 27, 1996, a trademark application was filed for O2 IDEAS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the O2 IDEAS trademark a serial number of 75158103. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, July 28, 2000. This trademark is owned by O2 IDEAS, INC.. The O2 IDEAS trademark is filed in the Toys & Sporting Goods Products category with the following description:

board games

General Information


Serial Number75158103
Word MarkO2 IDEAS
Filing DateTuesday, August 27, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, July 28, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing5R07 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 4, 1997
Attorney NameDONALD N HUFF
Law Office Location CodeL70
Employee NameFOSTER, STEVEN R
CorrespondentDONALD N HUFF
WATSON COLE STEVENS DAVIS PLLC
1400 K ST NW STE 1000
WASHINGTON DC 20005

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesboard games

Classification Information


International Class028 - Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.
US Class Codes022, 023, 038, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, September 28, 1996
Primary Code028
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameO2 IDEAS, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address100 Brookwood Place
Birmingham, AL 35209

Party NameO2 IDEAS, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address100 Brookwood Place
Birmingham, AL 35209

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, May 11, 2001ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, March 29, 2000EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, January 27, 2000EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, August 23, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, July 27, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, February 17, 1999EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, January 27, 1999EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, August 13, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, July 27, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, January 27, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 4, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, October 3, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, September 11, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, August 25, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, February 24, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, February 10, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER