NUULY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, July 26, 2018, a trademark application was filed for NUULY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the NUULY trademark a serial number of 88979547. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, December 15, 2020. This trademark is owned by Urban Outfitters, Inc.. The NUULY trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Retail store services and online retail store services featuring clothing, wedding related items; customer loyalty services and customer club services, for commercial, promotional and/or advertising purposes featuring clothing, wedding related items

General Information


Serial Number88979547
Word MarkNUULY
Filing DateThursday, July 26, 2018
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, December 15, 2020
Registration Number6223884
Registration DateTuesday, December 15, 2020
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 26, 2019

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesRetail store services and online retail store services featuring clothing, wedding related items; customer loyalty services and customer club services, for commercial, promotional and/or advertising purposes featuring clothing, wedding related items

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, August 1, 2018
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, July 30, 2019
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, July 30, 2019

Trademark Owner History


Party NameUrban Outfitters, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPhiladelphia, PA 19112

Party NameUrban Outfitters, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPhiladelphia, PA 19112

Party NameUrban Outfitters, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPhiladelphia, PA 19112

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, December 15, 2020REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, November 10, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Monday, November 9, 2020ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, November 5, 2020STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, October 20, 2020USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, November 5, 2020DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, October 20, 2020DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 20, 2020TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 20, 2020TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Friday, April 24, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, April 22, 2020EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, April 22, 2020EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, April 22, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 23, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, October 21, 2019EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, October 21, 2019EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, October 21, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 23, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, February 26, 2019OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 26, 2019PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 6, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 23, 2019LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, January 22, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, January 7, 2019APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, December 11, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, December 10, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, December 10, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, November 26, 2018ATTORNEY REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, November 15, 2018DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, September 13, 2018DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 14, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, September 13, 2018TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Friday, September 7, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, September 7, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, September 7, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, September 6, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, August 1, 2018NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, July 30, 2018NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.