NOWHERE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, March 26, 2012, a trademark application was filed for NOWHERE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the NOWHERE trademark a serial number of 79975286. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Tuesday, September 17, 2013. This trademark is owned by Nowhere Group Limited. The NOWHERE trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Clothing, namely, shirts, jackets, sweatshirts, coats, trousers, footwear, headgear, namely hats and caps

General Information


Serial Number79975286
Word MarkNOWHERE
Filing DateMonday, March 26, 2012
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateTuesday, September 17, 2013
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE
Attorney NameMichael J. Leonard
Law Office Location CodeL40
Employee NameMARTIN, CHRISTINE C
CorrespondentMichael J. Leonard
Fox Rothschild LLP
997 Lenox Drive, Building 3
Lawrenceville NJ 08648-2311

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Description of MarkThe mark consists of the word NOWHERE appearing within a shaded square.
Goods and ServicesClothing, namely, shirts, jackets, sweatshirts, coats, trousers, footwear, headgear, namely hats and caps
Pseudo MarkNO WHERE

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, June 30, 2012
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNowhere Group Limited
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressSummerhouse, Vicarage Lane, Little Eaton
Derby DE21 5EA
GB

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, October 13, 2014IRREGULARITY ON FINAL DECISION RECEIVED FROM IB
Wednesday, September 17, 2014FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, September 17, 2014FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, December 24, 2013NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, December 4, 2013NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Wednesday, December 4, 2013NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, September 17, 2013ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Tuesday, September 17, 2013ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Tuesday, June 25, 2013TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, April 29, 2013NOTIFICATION PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, February 6, 2013NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Wednesday, February 6, 2013FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 6, 2013FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Tuesday, January 29, 2013NOTICE OF DIVIDED TRADEMARK APPLICATION MAILED
Wednesday, January 23, 2013DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, January 7, 2013DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 22, 2013CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, January 8, 2013TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, January 7, 2013CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, January 7, 2013TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, January 7, 2013TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Saturday, July 28, 2012REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, July 6, 2012NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Friday, July 6, 2012REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Friday, July 6, 2012NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Thursday, July 5, 2012NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, July 4, 2012APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Monday, July 2, 2012ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, June 30, 2012NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, June 28, 2012SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB