NONPROFITSFIRST ACCREDITED Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, October 19, 2018, a trademark application was filed for NONPROFITSFIRST ACCREDITED with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the NONPROFITSFIRST ACCREDITED trademark a serial number of 88162034. The federal status of this trademark filing is SUBSEQUENT FINAL MAILED as of Monday, February 7, 2022. This trademark is owned by Nonprofits First, Inc.. The NONPROFITSFIRST ACCREDITED trademark is filed in the category with the following description:

Business practices and standards compliance of non-profit agencies

General Information


Serial Number88162034
Word MarkNONPROFITSFIRST ACCREDITED
Filing DateFriday, October 19, 2018
Status660 - SUBSEQUENT FINAL MAILED
Status DateMonday, February 7, 2022
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesBusiness practices and standards compliance of non-profit agencies
Description of MarkThe mark consists of the words "NonprofitsFirst", with the letters "N" and "F" appearing in upper case letters and centered above the word "ACCREDITED" in all upper case letters, with a horizontal line above the word "ACCREDITED" and with a multi-circle design appearing slightly right of center above the words NonprofitsFirst.
Pseudo MarkNONPROFITS FIRST ACCREDITED
Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Certification Mark StatementThe certification mark, as used or intended to be used by persons authorized by the certifier, certifies or is intended to certify that the services provided have met a uniform set of standards and established requirements for sound management practices.
Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"ACCREDITED"

Classification Information


International ClassB -
US Class CodesB
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, November 1, 2018
Primary CodeB
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, July 31, 2014
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, July 31, 2014

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNonprofits First, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWest Palm Beach, FL 33409

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, February 7, 2022NOTIFICATION OF SUBSEQUENT FINAL EMAILED
Monday, February 7, 2022SUBSEQUENT FINAL EMAILED
Monday, February 7, 2022SUBSEQUENT FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Tuesday, January 4, 2022TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, January 3, 2022CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, January 3, 2022TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, July 2, 2021NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, July 2, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, July 2, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Saturday, June 12, 2021TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, June 11, 2021CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, June 11, 2021TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, December 11, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, December 11, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, December 11, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, November 20, 2020PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Tuesday, October 20, 2020WITHDRAWN FROM PUB - OG REVIEW QUERY
Tuesday, October 6, 2020APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, October 6, 2020EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Tuesday, October 6, 2020NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 6, 2020EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 6, 2020EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Tuesday, April 7, 2020NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Tuesday, April 7, 2020FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 7, 2020FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Saturday, March 7, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, March 6, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, March 6, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, September 6, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, September 6, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, September 6, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, August 29, 2019PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Tuesday, August 27, 2019WITHDRAWN FROM PUB - OG REVIEW QUERY
Thursday, August 15, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, August 7, 2019APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 6, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, August 5, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, August 5, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, February 4, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, February 4, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, February 4, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, January 29, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, November 2, 2018NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE E-MAILED
Thursday, November 1, 2018NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM