NON STOP Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, September 9, 1996, a trademark application was filed for NON STOP with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the NON STOP trademark a serial number of 75162201. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, July 7, 2000. This trademark is owned by Societe des Produits Nestle S.A.. The NON STOP trademark is filed in the Staple Food Products category with the following description:

ice cream, frozen ice cream novelties, and frozen novelties, namely, frozen confections

General Information


Serial Number75162201
Word MarkNON STOP
Filing DateMonday, September 9, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, July 7, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 13, 1999
Attorney NameROBERT H SANDERS
Law Office Location CodeM20
Employee NameLORENZO, ROBERT
CorrespondentROBERT H SANDERS
800 NORTH BRAND BLVD
GLENDALE CA 91203

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesice cream, frozen ice cream novelties, and frozen novelties, namely, frozen confections

Classification Information


International Class030 - Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, October 5, 1996
Primary Code030
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSociete des Produits Nestle S.A.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCase Postale 353
1800 Vevey
CH

Party NameSociete des Produits Nestle S.A.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCase Postale 353
1800 Vevey
CH

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, March 20, 2001ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, February 3, 2000EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Saturday, December 11, 1999EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, July 6, 1999NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 13, 1999PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, March 12, 1999NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, January 20, 1999APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, December 15, 1998CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, October 6, 1997LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Thursday, October 2, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, September 25, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, March 31, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, March 14, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER