NERSO Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, January 7, 2011, a trademark application was filed for NERSO with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the NERSO trademark a serial number of 85213378. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, June 14, 2019. The NERSO trademark is filed in the Jewelry Products category with the following description:

Jewelry

General Information


Serial Number85213378
Word MarkNERSO
Filing DateFriday, January 7, 2011
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, June 14, 2019
Registration Number4242608
Registration DateTuesday, November 13, 2012
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 7, 2011

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesJewelry

Classification Information


International Class014 - Precious metals and their alloys and goods in precious metals or coated therewith, not included in other classes; jewelry, precious stones; horological and chronometric instruments.
US Class Codes002, 027, 028, 050
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, June 14, 2019
Primary Code014
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, February 2, 2012
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, August 2, 2012

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressGolden, CO 80403

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressGolden, CO 80403

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressGolden, CO 80403

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, June 14, 2019CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Monday, November 13, 2017COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 13, 2012REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, October 12, 2012NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Thursday, October 11, 2012LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, October 10, 2012ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, October 9, 2012ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, October 4, 2012STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, October 3, 2012USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, October 3, 2012TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 12, 2012NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 1, 2012NEW NOA TO ISSUE
Thursday, February 2, 2012NOTICE OF ALLOWANCE CANCELLED
Tuesday, May 1, 2012CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, April 30, 2012NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Monday, April 9, 2012PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Monday, April 9, 2012TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, March 5, 2012ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, March 5, 2012ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, August 2, 2011NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 7, 2011OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 7, 2011PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Thursday, May 5, 2011LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, May 5, 2011ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, April 20, 2011APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, April 19, 2011TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, April 19, 2011CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, April 19, 2011TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 29, 2011NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 29, 2011NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 29, 2011NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, March 29, 2011ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, January 12, 2011NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, January 11, 2011NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


nerso jewelry

Featured Names

No names found.