NEAT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, February 25, 2019, a trademark application was filed for NEAT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the NEAT trademark a serial number of 88314869. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, September 22, 2020. This trademark is owned by DryCo, Inc.. The NEAT trademark is filed in the Treatment & Processing of Materials Services category with the following description:

water, stain and perspiration resistant treatment of apparel

General Information


Serial Number88314869
Word MarkNEAT
Filing DateMonday, February 25, 2019
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, September 22, 2020
Registration Number6159067
Registration DateTuesday, September 22, 2020
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 11, 2019

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceswater, stain and perspiration resistant treatment of apparel

Classification Information


International Class040 - Treatment of materials.
US Class Codes100, 103, 106
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, March 15, 2019
Primary Code040
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, February 20, 2020
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, February 20, 2020

Trademark Owner History


Party NameDryCo, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBrooklyn, NY 11201

Party NameDryCo, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBrooklyn, NY 11201

Party NameDryCo, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBrooklyn, NY 11201

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, September 22, 2020REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 18, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Monday, August 17, 2020ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, July 27, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, July 27, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, July 22, 2020ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, July 9, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, March 19, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, March 19, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, March 19, 2020SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Friday, March 6, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, March 5, 2020STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, February 21, 2020USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, March 5, 2020APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Thursday, March 5, 2020EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, February 21, 2020EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, March 5, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, February 21, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, February 21, 2020TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Friday, February 21, 2020APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Friday, February 21, 2020TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Thursday, December 12, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 10, 2019EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, December 10, 2019EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, December 10, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 6, 2019NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 11, 2019PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 22, 2019NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, May 7, 2019APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, May 6, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, March 15, 2019NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, February 28, 2019NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM