NARDIS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 26, 1996, a trademark application was filed for NARDIS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the NARDIS trademark a serial number of 75155885. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, May 1, 2020. This trademark is owned by Nardis, Inc.. The NARDIS trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

women's apparel, namely, [ dresses, ] suits,[ skirts, ] slacks, blouses, jackets, jumpsuits

General Information


Serial Number75155885
Word MarkNARDIS
Filing DateMonday, August 26, 1996
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, May 1, 2020
Registration Number2059507
Registration DateTuesday, May 6, 1997
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 11, 1997
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameLE, KHUONG M
CorrespondentJACK J. THURMON
NARDIS, INC.
500 E MAIN STREET
KILGORE TX 75662

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceswomen's apparel, namely, [ dresses, ] suits,[ skirts, ] slacks, blouses, jackets, jumpsuits

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, May 1, 2020
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, August 19, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, August 19, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNardis, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address500 E. Main Street
Kilgore, TX 75662

Party NameNardis, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address500 E. Main Street
Kilgore, TX 75662

Party NameNardis, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address500 E. Main Street
Kilgore, TX 75662

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, May 1, 2020CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Thursday, June 21, 2007REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Thursday, June 21, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Wednesday, May 23, 2007ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Monday, April 23, 2007REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Monday, April 23, 2007TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Friday, December 8, 2006CASE FILE IN TICRS
Thursday, December 18, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Thursday, September 25, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, May 6, 1997REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, February 11, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, January 10, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, November 27, 1996APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, November 21, 1996EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Wednesday, November 13, 1996NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, November 7, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER