NAMELY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, November 18, 2011, a trademark application was filed for NAMELY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the NAMELY trademark a serial number of 85476110. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, July 27, 2015. This trademark is owned by Namely, Inc.. The NAMELY trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Providing an online network for media and advertising professionals featuring advertising, marketing and promotional services related to all industries for the purpose of facilitating networking and socializing opportunities for business purposes; advertising, marketing and promotional services related to the media and advertising industry for the purpose of facilitating networking opportunities for business purposes

General Information


Serial Number85476110
Word MarkNAMELY
Filing DateFriday, November 18, 2011
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, July 27, 2015
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 1, 2012

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesProviding an online network for media and advertising professionals featuring advertising, marketing and promotional services related to all industries for the purpose of facilitating networking and socializing opportunities for business purposes; advertising, marketing and promotional services related to the media and advertising industry for the purpose of facilitating networking opportunities for business purposes

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, November 25, 2011
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNamely, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressStamford, CT 06902

Party NameNamely, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressStamford, CT 06902

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, July 27, 2015ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, July 27, 2015ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, January 21, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 20, 2015EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Friday, December 19, 2014EXTENSION 5 FILED
Friday, December 19, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, July 3, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 2, 2014EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, June 25, 2014EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, June 25, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 29, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 28, 2014EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, December 26, 2013EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, January 3, 2014NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Thursday, January 2, 2014EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Thursday, January 2, 2014PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Thursday, January 2, 2014TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 30, 2013NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, July 29, 2013EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, June 26, 2013EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, July 26, 2013CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, June 26, 2013TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, December 22, 2012NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, December 20, 2012EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, December 20, 2012EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, December 20, 2012TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 26, 2012NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 1, 2012OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 1, 2012PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, April 11, 2012NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, March 26, 2012LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, March 26, 2012ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, March 7, 2012APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, March 7, 2012EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Wednesday, March 7, 2012NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 7, 2012EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 7, 2012EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Tuesday, March 6, 2012ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, November 25, 2011NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, November 22, 2011NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM