NALOSMOKE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, March 2, 2007, a trademark application was filed for NALOSMOKE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the NALOSMOKE trademark a serial number of 79036799. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Sunday, January 28, 2018. This trademark is owned by Kalle GmbH. The NALOSMOKE trademark is filed in the Leather Products category with the following description:

Sausage casings

General Information


Serial Number79036799
Word MarkNALOSMOKE
Filing DateFriday, March 2, 2007
Status706 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateSunday, January 28, 2018
Registration Number3366191
Registration DateTuesday, January 8, 2008
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 23, 2007

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Goods and ServicesSausage casings

Classification Information


International Class018 - Leather and imitations of leather, and goods made of these materials and not included in other classes; animal skins, hides; trunks and traveling bags; umbrellas, parasols and walking sticks; whips, harness and saddlery.
US Class Codes001, 002, 003, 022, 041
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, May 11, 2007
Primary Code018
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameKalle GmbH
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address65203 Wiesbaden
DE

Party NameKalle GmbH
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressDE

Party NameKalle GmbH
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressDE

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, November 1, 2021NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Sunday, January 28, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 - E-MAILED
Sunday, January 28, 2018REGISTERED-SEC.71 ACCEPTED
Sunday, January 28, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Wednesday, January 3, 2018TEAS SECTION 71 RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 23, 2017REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE - ADDRESS UPDATED
Tuesday, January 31, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, April 6, 2017INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION RENEWED
Thursday, February 25, 2016NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Monday, July 21, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 & 15 - MAILED
Monday, July 21, 2014REGISTERED - SEC. 71 ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Monday, July 21, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Monday, July 7, 2014TEAS SECTION 71 & 15 RECEIVED
Sunday, February 10, 2013NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Friday, May 23, 2008FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, April 24, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Thursday, April 24, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Thursday, April 10, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, January 8, 2008REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, October 23, 2007PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 3, 2007NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, September 17, 2007LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, September 17, 2007APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, September 12, 2007AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Wednesday, September 12, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, August 29, 2007ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, July 30, 2007PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, July 26, 2007REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, June 21, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Thursday, June 21, 2007REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Wednesday, June 20, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Tuesday, June 19, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, June 15, 2007ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, May 16, 2007LIMITATION OF GOODS/SERVICES FROM IB ENTERED
Friday, May 11, 2007NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, May 10, 2007SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB

Related Keywords


nalosmoke casings sausage