NAKED EARTH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, September 3, 1996, a trademark application was filed for NAKED EARTH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the NAKED EARTH trademark a serial number of 75162095. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Tuesday, May 18, 1999. This trademark is owned by Naked Earth, Inc.. The NAKED EARTH trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

men's, women's, and children's clothing, footwear, and headgear, namely, shirts, blouses, sweaters, dresses, skirts, pants, suits, underwear, coats, hats, and shoes

General Information


Serial Number75162095
Word MarkNAKED EARTH
Filing DateTuesday, September 3, 1996
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateTuesday, May 18, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 11, 1997
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeM40
Employee NameBONNET, ODETTE
CorrespondentKARL DUNKEL
3055 30TH ST #A6
BOULDER CO 80301

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesmen's, women's, and children's clothing, footwear, and headgear, namely, shirts, blouses, sweaters, dresses, skirts, pants, suits, underwear, coats, hats, and shoes

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateWednesday, August 4, 1999
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, June 3, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, December 1, 1997

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNaked Earth, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2863 Nebrina Place
Boulder, CO 80301

Party NameNaked Earth, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2863 Nebrina Place
Boulder, CO 80301

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, May 18, 1999ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Wednesday, September 2, 1998NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, August 27, 1998PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Wednesday, August 12, 1998ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, July 15, 1998STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, June 18, 1998PETITION TO DIRECTOR - GRANTED
Tuesday, March 17, 1998PETITION TO DIRECTOR RECEIVED
Thursday, December 4, 1997ABANDONMENT - DEFECTIVE USE STATEMENT
Monday, December 1, 1997USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, June 3, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 11, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, February 7, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, January 2, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, December 26, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, December 3, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, November 21, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER