MUSSEL STOPPER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, October 19, 2017, a trademark application was filed for MUSSEL STOPPER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MUSSEL STOPPER trademark a serial number of 87652432. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, May 28, 2019. This trademark is owned by Barnacle Blocker, LLC. The MUSSEL STOPPER trademark is filed in the Paint Products category with the following description:

Anti-fouling paints

General Information


Serial Number87652432
Word MarkMUSSEL STOPPER
Filing DateThursday, October 19, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, May 28, 2019
Registration Number5765894
Registration DateTuesday, May 28, 2019
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE
Attorney NameAllison R. Imber
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameLAPTER, ALAIN J
CorrespondentAllison R. Imber
Allen, Dyer, Doppelt & Gilchrist, PA
255 South Orange Avenue, Suite 1401
Orlando, FL 32801

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesAnti-fouling paints

Classification Information


International Class002 - Paints, varnishes, lacquers; preservatives against rust and against deterioration of wood; colorants; mordants; raw natural resins; metals in foil and powder form for painters, decorators, printers and artists.
US Class Codes006, 011, 016
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, October 30, 2017
Primary Code002
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, October 31, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, October 31, 2017

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBarnacle Blocker, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address12907 Yacht Club Place
Cortez, FL 34215

Party NameBarnacle Blocker, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address12907 Yacht Club Place
Cortez, FL 34215

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, May 28, 2019REGISTERED-SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Tuesday, April 23, 2019LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, April 23, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF AMENDMENT TO ALLEGE USE E-MAILED
Sunday, April 21, 2019APPROVED FOR REGISTRATION SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Sunday, April 21, 2019USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Wednesday, April 10, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, April 9, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, April 9, 2019TEAS REQUEST FOR RECONSIDERATION RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 10, 2019AMENDMENT TO USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, April 10, 2019USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, April 9, 2019TEAS AMENDMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 27, 2019NOTIFICATION FOR REQ FOR RECON DENIED NO APPEAL FILED
Wednesday, February 27, 2019ACTION FOR REQ FOR RECON DENIED NO APPEAL FILED E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 27, 2019ACTION REQ FOR RECON DENIED NO APPEAL FILED COUNTED NOT MAILED
Thursday, February 14, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, February 14, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, February 14, 2019TEAS REQUEST FOR RECONSIDERATION RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 12, 2019NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Tuesday, February 12, 2019FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 12, 2019FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Thursday, February 7, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, February 7, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, February 4, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, February 1, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, February 1, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, February 1, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, February 1, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, January 15, 2019NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 15, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, January 15, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, January 15, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, January 15, 2019PETITION GRANTED - RESPONSE RECEIVED
Saturday, December 29, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO PETITION DEFICIENCY RECEIVED
Saturday, December 22, 2018INCOMPLETE PETITION NOTICE MAILED
Friday, December 7, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO PETITION DEFICIENCY RECEIVED
Thursday, December 6, 2018INCOMPLETE PETITION NOTICE MAILED
Friday, November 30, 2018ASSIGNED TO PETITION STAFF
Monday, November 5, 2018PETITION TO REVIVE-RECEIVED
Monday, November 5, 2018PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, October 15, 2018ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Monday, October 15, 2018ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Monday, March 19, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, March 19, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, March 19, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, March 19, 2018PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Tuesday, February 13, 2018WITHDRAWN FROM PUB - OG REVIEW QUERY
Wednesday, January 31, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, January 29, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, October 30, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, October 23, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


stopper mussel paints fouling anti