MR. COOKER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, October 11, 2017, a trademark application was filed for MR. COOKER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MR. COOKER trademark a serial number of 87641322. The federal status of this trademark filing is FIFTH EXTENSION - GRANTED as of Thursday, February 25, 2021. This trademark is owned by Enerco Group, Inc.. The MR. COOKER trademark is filed in the Environmental Control Instrument Products category with the following description:

Portable cooking stoves; gas cookers; portable cooking heaters

General Information


Serial Number87641322
Word MarkMR. COOKER
Filing DateWednesday, October 11, 2017
Status734 - FIFTH EXTENSION - GRANTED
Status DateThursday, February 25, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 28, 2018
Attorney NameHeather M. Barnes
Law Office Location CodeN50
Employee NameHOWELL, MATTHEW PATTER
CorrespondentHeather M. Barnes
TUCKER ELLIS LLP
Suite 1100
950 MAIN AVENUE
CLEVELAND OH 44113

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesPortable cooking stoves; gas cookers; portable cooking heaters

Classification Information


International Class011 - Apparatus for lighting, heating, steam generating, cooking, refrigerating, drying, ventilating, water supply, and sanitary purposes.
US Class Codes013, 021, 023, 031, 034
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, October 18, 2017
Primary Code011
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameEnerco Group, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address4560 West 160th Street
Cleveland, OH 44135

Party NameEnerco Group, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address4560 West 160th Street
Cleveland, OH 44135

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, February 26, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, February 25, 2021EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Wednesday, February 10, 2021EXTENSION 5 FILED
Thursday, February 25, 2021CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, February 10, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 13, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, October 9, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, October 9, 2020EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, October 9, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, April 24, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, April 22, 2020EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, April 22, 2020EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, April 22, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, September 18, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, September 16, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, September 16, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, September 16, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, April 19, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, April 17, 2019EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, April 17, 2019EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, April 17, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 23, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 28, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 28, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 8, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, July 19, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, July 10, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, July 9, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, July 9, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, January 11, 2018NOTIFICATION OF PRIORITY ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, January 11, 2018PRIORITY ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, January 11, 2018PRIORITY ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, January 8, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, October 18, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM