MOVEMENT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, December 29, 2011, a trademark application was filed for MOVEMENT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MOVEMENT trademark a serial number of 85505554. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, August 24, 2015. This trademark is owned by Monster, Inc.. The MOVEMENT trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

Headphones

General Information


Serial Number85505554
Word MarkMOVEMENT
Filing DateThursday, December 29, 2011
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, August 24, 2015
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 29, 2012
Attorney NameMatthew Powelson
Law Office Location CodeL20
Employee NameLEE, JANET H
CorrespondentMATTHEW POWELSON
321 LAW, INC.
PO BOX 911
MONTEREY, CA 93942-0911

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesHeadphones

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes021, 023, 026, 036, 038
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, January 6, 2012
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameMonster, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address455 Valley Drive
Brisbane, CA 94005

Party NameMonster, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address455 Valley Drive
Brisbane, CA 94005

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, August 24, 2015ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, August 24, 2015ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, February 12, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 11, 2015EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Monday, January 26, 2015EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, January 26, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 5, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, August 4, 2014EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, July 24, 2014EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, July 24, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, February 7, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, February 6, 2014EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, January 24, 2014EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, January 24, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 27, 2013NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Sunday, August 25, 2013EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, July 22, 2013EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, August 21, 2013CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, July 22, 2013TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, January 24, 2013NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 22, 2013EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, January 22, 2013EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, January 22, 2013TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 24, 2012NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 29, 2012OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 29, 2012PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 9, 2012NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Saturday, March 31, 2012APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, March 31, 2012ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, January 6, 2012NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, January 2, 2012NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


movement headphones