MORTGAGESEEKERS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, August 19, 2004, a trademark application was filed for MORTGAGESEEKERS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MORTGAGESEEKERS trademark a serial number of 78470076. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Thursday, March 1, 2007. This trademark is owned by California Bear CU Services, LLC. The MORTGAGESEEKERS trademark is filed in the Insurance & Financial Services category with the following description:

Mortgage lending services

General Information


Serial Number78470076
Word MarkMORTGAGESEEKERS
Filing DateThursday, August 19, 2004
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateThursday, March 1, 2007
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 31, 2005

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesMortgage lending services
Pseudo MarkMORTGAGE SEEKERS

Classification Information


International Class036 - Insurance; financial affairs; monetary affairs; real estate affairs.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, August 26, 2004
Primary Code036
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCalifornia Bear CU Services, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressLos Angeles, CA 90013

Party NameCalifornia Bear CU Services, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressLos Angeles, CA 90013

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, May 3, 2007ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, May 3, 2007ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, August 8, 2006EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, August 8, 2006EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, August 8, 2006TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 7, 2006EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, February 7, 2006EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, February 7, 2006TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Sunday, February 5, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 23, 2005NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 31, 2005PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 11, 2005NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, February 15, 2005LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, February 4, 2005ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, February 3, 2005APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, February 3, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, December 20, 2004TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, August 26, 2004NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.