MONEY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, July 16, 2014, a trademark application was filed for MONEY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MONEY trademark a serial number of 86338402. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, September 5, 2017. This trademark is owned by T & BEER, INC. The MONEY trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Distilled spirits

General Information


Serial Number86338402
Word MarkMONEY
Filing DateWednesday, July 16, 2014
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, September 5, 2017
Registration Number5281569
Registration DateTuesday, September 5, 2017
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 15, 2015
Attorney NameGregory J. Winsky
Law Office Location CodeM30
Employee NameHELLMAN, ELI J
CorrespondentGregory J. Winsky
ARCHER & GREINER, P.C.
One Centennial Square, P.O. Box 3000
Haddonfield, NJ, 08033

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesDistilled spirits

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, July 22, 2014
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateSaturday, June 10, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateSaturday, June 10, 2017

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTGMJM INTELLECTUAL HOLDINGS LLC
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressOLD TAPPAN, NJ 07675

Party NameTGMJM INTELLECTUAL HOLDINGS, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressOLD TAPPAN, NJ 07675

Party NameTGMJM INTELLECTUAL HOLDINGS, LLC
Party Type21 - New Owner After Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressOLD TAPPAN, NJ 07675

Party NameT & BEER, INC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressOLD TAPPAN, NJ 07675

Party NameT & BEER, INC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressOLD TAPPAN, NJ 07675

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, September 1, 2021ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, August 11, 2021AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Tuesday, September 5, 2017REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, August 2, 2017ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Tuesday, August 1, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Monday, July 31, 2017ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, July 31, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, July 28, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, July 27, 2017STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, June 15, 2017USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, June 14, 2017EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, February 9, 2017EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, July 24, 2017RESPONSE TO ITU OFFICE ACTION ENTERED
Monday, July 24, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, July 14, 2017ITU OFFICE ACTION ISSUED FOR EXTENSION REQUEST
Tuesday, July 11, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, June 15, 2017TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Saturday, February 11, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, February 9, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 1, 2017AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Saturday, July 16, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, July 14, 2016EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, July 14, 2016EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, July 14, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 9, 2016NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Friday, December 18, 2015ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, December 18, 2015TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 15, 2015OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 15, 2015PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 25, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, November 6, 2015LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, November 5, 2015APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, November 4, 2015LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Tuesday, November 3, 2015ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, April 29, 2015REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Wednesday, October 29, 2014NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 29, 2014LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 29, 2014SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Tuesday, October 28, 2014ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, July 22, 2014NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, July 19, 2014NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


money spirits distilled