MONDAVA Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, October 12, 2017, a trademark application was filed for MONDAVA with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MONDAVA trademark a serial number of 87643897. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, September 4, 2018. This trademark is owned by Triton Holdings LLC. The MONDAVA trademark is filed in the Hand Tool Products and Environmental Control Instrument Products categories with the following description:

Electric hair straightener; electric hand-held hair styling irons

Electric hair dryers

General Information


Serial Number87643897
Word MarkMONDAVA
Filing DateThursday, October 12, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, September 4, 2018
Registration Number5557004
Registration DateTuesday, September 4, 2018
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 3, 2018
Attorney NameJason R. Lee
Law Office Location CodeM30
Employee NameMARTIN, LIEF ANDREW
CorrespondentJASON R. LEE
Triton Holdings, LLC
507 W Wrightwood Ave
Elmhurst IL 60126

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesElectric hair straightener; electric hand-held hair styling irons
Goods and ServicesElectric hair dryers

Classification Information


International Class008 - Hand tools and implements (hand-operated); cutlery; side arms; razors.
US Class Codes023, 028, 044
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, October 21, 2017
Primary Code008
First Use Anywhere DateSaturday, October 1, 2016
First Use In Commerce DateSaturday, October 1, 2016

International Class011 - Apparatus for lighting, heating, steam generating, cooking, refrigerating, drying, ventilating, water supply, and sanitary purposes.
US Class Codes013, 021, 023, 031, 034
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, October 21, 2017
Primary Code011
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, October 2, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, October 2, 2017

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTriton Holdings LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address#610
27 N Wacker Dr
Chicago, IL 60606

Party NameTriton Holdings LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address#610
27 N Wacker Dr
Chicago, IL 60606

Party NameTriton Holdings LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address#610
27 N Wacker Dr
Chicago, IL 60606

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, August 14, 2020REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE - ADDRESS NOT UPDATED
Monday, July 15, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, July 15, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, January 21, 2019FAX RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 4, 2018REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, August 3, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Thursday, August 2, 2018ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, July 10, 2018STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, June 14, 2018USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, July 10, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, June 14, 2018TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 29, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 3, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 3, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, March 14, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, March 1, 2018LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, February 28, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, February 27, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, February 27, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, February 26, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, February 15, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 23, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 23, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 23, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, January 22, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, October 21, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, October 16, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM