MIRACULOUS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, February 16, 1993, a trademark application was filed for MIRACULOUS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MIRACULOUS trademark a serial number of 74359286. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, September 29, 1995. The MIRACULOUS trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

insecticides for domestic use

General Information


Serial Number74359286
Word MarkMIRACULOUS
Filing DateTuesday, February 16, 1993
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, September 29, 1995
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 6, 1993

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesinsecticides for domestic use

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateWednesday, August 4, 1999
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressLos Angeles, CA 900251024

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressLos Angeles, CA 900251024

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, September 29, 1995ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, May 5, 1995EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, March 24, 1995EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, October 19, 1994EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, September 12, 1994EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, May 2, 1994EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, March 28, 1994EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, September 28, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 6, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, June 4, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, May 4, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, May 3, 1993EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Thursday, April 29, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


miraculous domestic insecticides

Featured Names

No names found.