MINUTEMAN Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, May 14, 1987, a trademark application was filed for MINUTEMAN with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MINUTEMAN trademark a serial number of 73660878. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Sunday, December 31, 2017. This trademark is owned by PYRODYNE CORPORATION. The MINUTEMAN trademark is filed in the Firearm Products category with the following description:

FIREWORKS

General Information


Serial Number73660878
Word MarkMINUTEMAN
Filing DateThursday, May 14, 1987
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateSunday, December 31, 2017
Registration Number1467242
Registration DateTuesday, December 1, 1987
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 8, 1987

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesFIREWORKS

Classification Information


International Class013 - Firearms; ammunition and projectiles; explosives; fireworks.
US Class Codes009
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, July 7, 1987
Primary Code013
First Use Anywhere DateSaturday, June 28, 1986
First Use In Commerce DateSaturday, June 28, 1986

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAMERICAN PROMOTIONAL EVENTS OF ALABAMA,I
Party Type44 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressFLORENCE, AL 35630

Party NamePYRODYNE AMERICAN CORP.
Party Type43 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressTACOMA, WA 98401

Party NamePYRODYNE CORPORATION
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressTACOMA, WA 98401

Party NamePYRODYNE CORPORATION
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressTACOMA, WA 98401

Party NamePYRODYNE CORPORATION
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressTACOMA, WA 98401

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Sunday, December 31, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Sunday, December 31, 2017REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Sunday, December 31, 2017REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Sunday, December 31, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Monday, December 4, 2017TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Monday, December 4, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, December 1, 2016COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Thursday, March 6, 2008REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Thursday, March 6, 2008REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Thursday, January 10, 2008RESPONSE RECEIVED TO POST REG. ACTION - SEC. 8 & 9
Thursday, January 10, 2008PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 6, 2007POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8 & 9
Monday, November 26, 2007ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Tuesday, November 20, 2007TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Thursday, March 15, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Thursday, August 31, 2006REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE
Wednesday, April 7, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Wednesday, March 31, 2004TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, April 30, 1993REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Wednesday, February 3, 1993REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, December 1, 1987REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, September 8, 1987PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, August 7, 1987NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, July 21, 1987APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER

Related Keywords


minuteman fireworks