MINI-MIGHT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, November 5, 1998, a trademark application was filed for MINI-MIGHT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MINI-MIGHT trademark a serial number of 75581193. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Wednesday, September 8, 2010. This trademark is owned by D-M-E Company. The MINI-MIGHT trademark is filed in the Machinery Products category with the following description:

Parts for molds used in injection molding machines, namely, slide retainers

General Information


Serial Number75581193
Word MarkMINI-MIGHT
Filing DateThursday, November 5, 1998
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateWednesday, September 8, 2010
Registration Number2394775
Registration DateTuesday, October 17, 2000
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 25, 2000
Attorney NameMonica Riva Talley
Law Office Location CodeM50
Employee NameVOGLER, ANN LINNEHAN
CorrespondentMonica Riva Talley
Sterne, Kessler, Goldstein & Fox P.L.L.C
1100 New York Avenue, N.W.
Washington DC 20005

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesParts for molds used in injection molding machines, namely, slide retainers

Classification Information


International Class007 - Machines and machine tools; motors and engines (except for land vehicles); machine coupling and transmission components (except for land vehicles); agricultural implements other than hand-operated; incubators for eggs.
US Class Codes013, 019, 021, 023, 031, 034, 035
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, December 31, 1998
Primary Code007
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, June 1, 1998
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, June 1, 1998

Trademark Owner History


Party NameDME Company LLC
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address29111 Stephen Highway
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Party NameD-M-E Company
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address29111 Stephen Highway
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Party NameD-M-E Company
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address29111 Stephen Highway
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Party NameD-M-E Company
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address29111 Stephen Highway
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, November 27, 2019ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Thursday, October 17, 2019COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 3, 2018ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, November 4, 2015ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, November 4, 2015TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, September 30, 2015ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, May 27, 2015ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, April 17, 2013ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, May 16, 2012ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, May 9, 2012ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, September 8, 2010REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Wednesday, September 8, 2010REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 8, 2010CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, September 2, 2010TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Thursday, September 2, 2010TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 11, 2009ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, November 4, 2009ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Thursday, September 17, 2009ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, September 9, 2009ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, August 9, 2006CASE FILE IN TICRS
Thursday, November 17, 2005REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Thursday, November 17, 2005ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Tuesday, October 18, 2005REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, October 18, 2005TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 17, 2000REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, July 25, 2000PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Monday, June 26, 2000NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, April 28, 2000APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, April 24, 2000ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, December 9, 1999CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, June 22, 1999NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, June 14, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER