MILLENNIUM Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, August 27, 1996, a trademark application was filed for MILLENNIUM with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MILLENNIUM trademark a serial number of 75156872. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Monday, February 3, 2003. This trademark is owned by PANGAEA, INC.. The MILLENNIUM trademark is filed in the Paper & Printed Material Products category with the following description:

books and publications

General Information


Serial Number75156872
Word MarkMILLENNIUM
Filing DateTuesday, August 27, 1996
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateMonday, February 3, 2003
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL70
Employee NameTOLPIN, BRETT
CorrespondentPANGAEA INC
1271 TENTH ST
MONTEREY CA 93940

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesbooks and publications

Classification Information


International Class016 - Paper, cardboard and goods made from these materials, not included in other classes; printed matter; bookbinding material; photographs; stationery; adhesives for stationery or household purposes; artists' materials; paint brushes; typewriters and office requisites (except furniture); instructional and teaching material (except apparatus); plastic materials for packaging (not included in other classes); printers' type; printing blocks.
US Class Codes002, 005, 022, 023, 029, 037, 038, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, September 25, 1996
Primary Code016
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, February 15, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, April 1, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePANGAEA, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1271 Tenth Street
Monterey, CA 93940

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, June 1, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, February 3, 2003ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Tuesday, May 28, 2002UNRESPONSIVE/DUPLICATE PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, May 6, 2002NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Saturday, March 31, 2001ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, December 3, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, November 30, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, July 13, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, December 3, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, April 23, 1997LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Friday, March 14, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, March 5, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, March 3, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, February 7, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER