MIH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, March 24, 2006, a trademark application was filed for MIH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MIH trademark a serial number of 79023999. The federal status of this trademark filing is IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED as of Thursday, March 24, 2016. This trademark is owned by alumedica GmbH. The MIH trademark is filed in the Medical Instrument Products category with the following description:

Surgical instruments for implantation purposes, namely for implantation of hip implants, bone implants, and joint implants; surgical and orthopedic implants of artificial materials, namely, bone implants, joint implants, hip implants and artificial limbs, bone plates and bone nails.

General Information


Serial Number79023999
Word MarkMIH
Filing DateFriday, March 24, 2006
Status402 - IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED
Status DateThursday, March 24, 2016
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesSurgical instruments for implantation purposes, namely for implantation of hip implants, bone implants, and joint implants; surgical and orthopedic implants of artificial materials, namely, bone implants, joint implants, hip implants and artificial limbs, bone plates and bone nails.

Classification Information


International Class010 - Surgical, medical, dental, and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes, and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.
US Class Codes026, 039, 044
Class Status CodeH - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateThursday, March 24, 2016
Primary Code010
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party Namealumedica GmbH
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressDE

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, October 22, 2016NOTIFICATION OF EFFECT OF CANCELLATION OF INTL REG E-MAILED
Friday, October 21, 2016DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Friday, November 21, 2008FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, October 24, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Friday, October 24, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Thursday, June 26, 2008LIMITATION OF GOODS RECEIVED FROM IB
Thursday, February 28, 2008LIMITATION OF GOODS RECEIVED FROM IB
Thursday, December 20, 2007NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, November 29, 2007NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Thursday, November 29, 2007NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Thursday, October 25, 2007ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Wednesday, October 24, 2007ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Monday, August 6, 2007ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, August 6, 2007TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 31, 2007TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, March 28, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, March 27, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, March 13, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, March 12, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, March 12, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, October 5, 2006REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, September 14, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Thursday, September 14, 2006REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Wednesday, September 13, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Tuesday, September 12, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, September 7, 2006ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, July 6, 2006CORRECTION FROM IB ENTERED - NO REVIEW REQUIRED
Friday, June 30, 2006NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, June 29, 2006SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB

Featured Names

No names found.