MIGRATION STUDIO Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, November 17, 2017, a trademark application was filed for MIGRATION STUDIO with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MIGRATION STUDIO trademark a serial number of 87688648. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, November 5, 2019. This trademark is owned by Click2Cloud Inc.. The MIGRATION STUDIO trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

Technical support services, namely, migration of datacenter, server and database applications

General Information


Serial Number87688648
Word MarkMIGRATION STUDIO
Filing DateFriday, November 17, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, November 5, 2019
Registration Number5903827
Registration DateTuesday, November 5, 2019
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 8, 2019
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeS10
Employee NameSCHRODY, ALLISON PAIGE
CorrespondentCLICK2CLOUD INC.
CLICK2CLOUD INC.
BELLEVUE, WA 98005

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"MIGRATION"
Goods and ServicesTechnical support services, namely, migration of datacenter, server and database applications

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, November 30, 2017
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateSunday, July 16, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateSunday, July 16, 2017

Trademark Owner History


Party NameClick2Cloud Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBellevue, WA 98005

Party NameClick2Cloud Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBellevue, WA 98005

Party NameClick2Cloud Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBellevue, WA 98005

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, November 5, 2019REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, October 4, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Thursday, October 3, 2019ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, July 2, 2019STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, June 17, 2019USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, July 2, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, June 17, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, June 17, 2019TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 5, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 8, 2019OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 8, 2019PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 19, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, November 15, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, July 10, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, July 10, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, July 10, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, May 7, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF UNRESPONSIVE AMENDMENT - E-MAILED
Monday, May 7, 2018NOTICE OF UNRESPONSIVE AMENDMENT - E-MAILED
Monday, May 7, 2018REPORT UNRESPONSIVE AMENDMENT - COMPLETED
Monday, April 30, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, April 27, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, April 27, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, April 13, 2018UNDELIVERABLE MAIL - COURTESY COPY MAILED
Friday, March 30, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, March 30, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, March 30, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, March 29, 2018TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, March 26, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, February 6, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, November 30, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, November 21, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM