MESSON Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, July 14, 2017, a trademark application was filed for MESSON with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MESSON trademark a serial number of 87528985. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, May 7, 2019. This trademark is owned by HEALTHY EAGLE CORPORATION. The MESSON trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

Dietary and nutritional supplements

General Information


Serial Number87528985
Word MarkMESSON
Filing DateFriday, July 14, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, May 7, 2019
Registration Number5746256
Registration DateTuesday, May 7, 2019
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 21, 2017
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL40
Employee NameJOHNSON, DONALD OLVIN
CorrespondentFeixia Li
Healthy Eagle Corperation
San Bruno, CA 94066

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesDietary and nutritional supplements

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, July 21, 2017
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, June 1, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateSaturday, July 1, 2017

Trademark Owner History


Party NameHEALTHY EAGLE CORPORATION
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSan Bruno, CA 94066

Party NameHEALTHY EAGLE CORPORATION
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSan Bruno, CA 94066

Party NameHEALTHY EAGLE CORPORATION
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSan Bruno, CA 94066

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, May 7, 2019REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, March 30, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Friday, March 29, 2019ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, March 18, 2019STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, September 13, 2018USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, November 15, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 14, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, July 16, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, November 14, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, September 14, 2018NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Thursday, September 13, 2018EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Thursday, September 13, 2018PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Thursday, September 13, 2018TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Thursday, September 13, 2018TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Thursday, September 13, 2018TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, August 20, 2018ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, August 20, 2018ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, June 14, 2018ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, June 14, 2018TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 2, 2018WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY GRANTED
Wednesday, May 2, 2018TEAS WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 16, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 21, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 21, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 1, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, October 13, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, October 12, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, July 21, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM