MEETINGS MADE YOURS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, September 2, 2010, a trademark application was filed for MEETINGS MADE YOURS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MEETINGS MADE YOURS trademark a serial number of 85121513. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, May 11, 2018. This trademark is owned by Four Seasons Hotels Limited. The MEETINGS MADE YOURS trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Providing facilities for business meetings; corporate event management services; special event planning for business purposes

General Information


Serial Number85121513
Word MarkMEETINGS MADE YOURS
Filing DateThursday, September 2, 2010
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, May 11, 2018
Registration Number4036171
Registration DateTuesday, October 4, 2011
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 15, 2011
Attorney NameJ. Allison Strickland
Law Office Location CodeM40
Employee NameFRYE, KIMBERLY
CorrespondentJ. ALLISON STRICKLAND
FROSS ZELNICK LEHRMAN & ZISSU, P.C.
4 TIMES SQUARE, 17TH FLOOR
NEW YORK, NY 10036

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesProviding facilities for business meetings; corporate event management services; special event planning for business purposes

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, May 11, 2018
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, August 31, 2010
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, August 31, 2010

Trademark Owner History


Party NameFour Seasons Hotels Limited
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1165 Leslie Street
Toronto, Ontario M3C2K8
CA

Party NameFour Seasons Hotels Limited
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1165 Leslie Street
Toronto, Ontario M3C2K8
CA

Party NameFour Seasons Hotels Limited
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1165 Leslie Street
Toronto, Ontario M3C2K8
CA

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, May 11, 2018CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Wednesday, April 5, 2017REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE - ADDRESS UPDATED
Tuesday, January 31, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, December 7, 2016ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, July 17, 2013ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Tuesday, October 4, 2011REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 30, 2011NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Monday, August 29, 2011LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Sunday, August 28, 2011ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, August 26, 2011STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, August 16, 2011USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, August 26, 2011CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, August 16, 2011TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 12, 2011NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, February 15, 2011OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 15, 2011PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Thursday, January 13, 2011LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, January 13, 2011ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, December 16, 2010APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, December 15, 2010ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, September 8, 2010NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, September 6, 2010NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM