MEATSHURE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, May 6, 1999, a trademark application was filed for MEATSHURE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MEATSHURE trademark a serial number of 75699931. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Thursday, July 1, 2021. This trademark is owned by BALCHEM CORPORATION. The MEATSHURE trademark is filed in the Chemical Products category with the following description:

CHEMICALS, NAMELY, ENCAPSULATED ACIDULANTS FOR FLAVORING AND PRESERVING MEATS

General Information


Serial Number75699931
Word MarkMEATSHURE
Filing DateThursday, May 6, 1999
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateThursday, July 1, 2021
Registration Number2440032
Registration DateTuesday, April 3, 2001
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 9, 2001
Attorney NameMark Stach
Law Office Location CodeM60
Employee NameDEFORD, JEFFREY S
CorrespondentMark Stach
Balchem Corporation
New Hampton NY 10958

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesCHEMICALS, NAMELY, ENCAPSULATED ACIDULANTS FOR FLAVORING AND PRESERVING MEATS
Pseudo MarkMEAT SURE

Classification Information


International Class001 - Chemicals used in industry, science and photography, as well as in agriculture, horticulture and forestry; unprocessed artificial resins; unprocessed plastics; manures; fire extinguishing compositions; tempering and soldering preparations; chemical substances for preserving foodstuffs; tanning substances; adhesives used in industry.
US Class Codes001, 005, 006, 010, 026, 046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, July 13, 1999
Primary Code001
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, October 25, 1999
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, October 25, 1999

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBALCHEM CORPORATION
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLAYTON, UT 84041

Party NameBALCHEM CORPORATION
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSlate Hill, NY 10973

Party NameBALCHEM CORPORATION
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSlate Hill, NY 10973

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, July 1, 2021NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Thursday, July 1, 2021REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Thursday, July 1, 2021REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Thursday, July 1, 2021CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, March 25, 2021TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Friday, April 3, 2020COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 4, 2018ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, May 14, 2014ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Sunday, April 3, 2011REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Sunday, April 3, 2011REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Thursday, March 31, 2011TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 21, 2009CASE FILE IN TICRS
Wednesday, May 30, 2007UNDELIVERABLE MAIL - NO ACTION TAKEN
Friday, May 4, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Monday, April 30, 2007ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Monday, April 2, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Monday, April 2, 2007TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 9, 2006REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE
Thursday, July 18, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 3, 2001REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, January 9, 2001PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, December 8, 2000NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, August 11, 2000APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, August 11, 2000USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Friday, August 11, 2000ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, April 20, 2000CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, August 9, 2000AMENDMENT TO USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, April 20, 2000USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, May 24, 2000PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Wednesday, April 26, 2000APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, February 28, 2000CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, August 26, 1999NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, August 18, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, August 9, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER