MAZE-N-GOLF Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 5, 1996, a trademark application was filed for MAZE-N-GOLF with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MAZE-N-GOLF trademark a serial number of 75154119. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, December 3, 1999. This trademark is owned by Hamilton, Charles P.. The MAZE-N-GOLF trademark is filed in the Education & Entertainment Services category with the following description:

entertainment services in the nature of miniature golf courses, specifically, a miniature golf layout in the form of a maze with gates to change the layout of the course

General Information


Serial Number75154119
Word MarkMAZE-N-GOLF
Filing DateMonday, August 5, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, December 3, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 9, 1997
Attorney NameFRANK A LUKASIK
Law Office Location CodeL60
Employee NameSMITH, JEFFREY
CorrespondentFRANK A LUKASIK
2517 RIO TIBER DRIVE
PUNTA GORDA FL 33950

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesentertainment services in the nature of miniature golf courses, specifically, a miniature golf layout in the form of a maze with gates to change the layout of the course
Pseudo MarkMAZE 14 GOLF

Classification Information


International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes100, 101, 107
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, September 21, 1996
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameHamilton, Charles P.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address2018 Proude Street
Port Charlotte, FL 33953

Party NameHamilton, Charles P.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address2018 Proude Street
Port Charlotte, FL 33953

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, November 9, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, June 25, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, June 1, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, December 29, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, November 30, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, July 30, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, June 1, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, December 2, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 9, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, August 8, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, March 6, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, March 4, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Thursday, February 27, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER