MASTERPLAN ALLIANCE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, September 3, 1996, a trademark application was filed for MASTERPLAN ALLIANCE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MASTERPLAN ALLIANCE trademark a serial number of 75159411. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Wednesday, March 25, 2020. This trademark is owned by Du Molin & Du Molin, Inc.. The MASTERPLAN ALLIANCE trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services and Insurance & Financial Services categories with the following description:

business consultation

financial consultation

General Information


Serial Number75159411
Word MarkMASTERPLAN ALLIANCE
Filing DateTuesday, September 3, 1996
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateWednesday, March 25, 2020
Registration Number2122449
Registration DateTuesday, December 16, 1997
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 15, 1997
Attorney NameAnnette P. Heller
Law Office Location CodeL30
Employee NameTHOMPSON, LAVERNE
CorrespondentAnnette P. Heller
Heller & Associates
Ste 400
400 Chesterfield Center
Chesterfield [StLouis] MO 63017

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesbusiness consultation
Goods and Servicesfinancial consultation

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateWednesday, March 25, 2020
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateSaturday, September 14, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateSaturday, September 14, 1996

International Class036 - Insurance; financial affairs; monetary affairs; real estate affairs.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateWednesday, March 25, 2020
Primary Code036
First Use Anywhere DateSaturday, September 14, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateSaturday, September 14, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameDu Molin & Du Molin, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPox Box 1220
Tiburon, CA 94920

Party NameDu Molin & Du Molin, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2200 Mar East
Tiburon, CA 94920

Party NameDu Molin & Du Molin, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2200 Mar East
Tiburon, CA 94920

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, March 25, 2020CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)
Friday, December 16, 2016COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Sunday, November 2, 2014ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Sunday, November 2, 2014TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 25, 2011TTAB RELEASE CASE TO TRADEMARKS
Tuesday, January 25, 2011CANCELLATION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Tuesday, January 25, 2011CANCELLATION DENIED NO. 999999
Tuesday, September 14, 2010CANCELLATION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Saturday, July 19, 2008REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Saturday, July 19, 2008REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Friday, June 27, 2008ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Tuesday, June 17, 2008REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Tuesday, June 17, 2008PAPER RECEIVED
Friday, February 16, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Friday, February 13, 2004REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Monday, December 8, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, December 16, 1997REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, October 31, 1997ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, October 22, 1997STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, October 22, 1997EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 24, 1997USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, September 24, 1997EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, July 8, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 15, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, March 14, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, February 12, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, December 27, 1996CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, December 2, 1996NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, November 14, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER