MARATHON Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, June 14, 2018, a trademark application was filed for MARATHON with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MARATHON trademark a serial number of 88000520. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, February 7, 2022. This trademark is owned by LDA Franchising LLC. The MARATHON trademark is filed in the Construction & Repair Services category with the following description:

Cleaning of commercial premises; Janitorial services

General Information


Serial Number88000520
Word MarkMARATHON
Filing DateThursday, June 14, 2018
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, February 7, 2022
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 6, 2018

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesCleaning of commercial premises; Janitorial services

Classification Information


International Class037 - Building construction; repair; installation services.
US Class Codes100, 103, 106
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, June 20, 2018
Primary Code037
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameLDA Franchising LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressHouston, TX 77266

Party NameLDA Franchising LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressHouston, TX 77266

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, February 7, 2022ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, February 7, 2022ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Saturday, July 10, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, July 9, 2021EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Wednesday, June 30, 2021EXTENSION 5 FILED
Thursday, July 8, 2021CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, June 30, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, December 25, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, December 23, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, December 23, 2020EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, December 23, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, May 30, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, May 28, 2020EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, May 28, 2020EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, May 28, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 31, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, December 27, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, December 27, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, December 27, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, May 11, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, May 9, 2019EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, May 9, 2019EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, May 9, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 1, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 6, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 6, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 17, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 3, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, October 2, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, June 20, 2018NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, June 18, 2018NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.