MALL Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, August 7, 1996, a trademark application was filed for MALL with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MALL trademark a serial number of 75148020. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Friday, April 19, 2002. This trademark is owned by Creative Computers, Inc.. The MALL trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

retail-store services rendered through individual retail outlets, and electronic-retailing services, in the field of computer-related products, namely, computer hardware, software, peripherals, accessories, supplies, books, and instructional materials

General Information


Serial Number75148020
Word MarkMALL
Filing DateWednesday, August 7, 1996
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateFriday, April 19, 2002
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE
Attorney NameMARTHA P SIEGEL
Law Office Location CodeM30
Employee NameSAPPENFIELD, ANN ELIZA
CorrespondentMARTHA P SIEGEL
MORRISON & FOERSTER LLP
425 MARKET ST
SAN FRANCISCO CA 94105-2482

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesretail-store services rendered through individual retail outlets, and electronic-retailing services, in the field of computer-related products, namely, computer hardware, software, peripherals, accessories, supplies, books, and instructional materials

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, June 20, 1997
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCreative Computers, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2645 Maricopa Street
Torrance, CA 905035144

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, April 19, 2002ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Monday, August 6, 2001NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, September 13, 2000ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, October 12, 1999CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, March 17, 2000DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, October 12, 1999DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Friday, May 21, 1999UNRESPONSIVE/DUPLICATE PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, April 12, 1999NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, January 29, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, March 23, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, June 30, 1997LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Thursday, June 5, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, February 12, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, February 11, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, February 5, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, January 25, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER