MAHOGANY & CHROME Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, October 12, 2017, a trademark application was filed for MAHOGANY & CHROME with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MAHOGANY & CHROME trademark a serial number of 87643805. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, June 8, 2021. This trademark is owned by Joseph, Donald & Bird, LLC. The MAHOGANY & CHROME trademark is filed in the Education & Entertainment Services category with the following description:

Entertainment services, namely, a continuing television show about motorsports lifestyles, antique and classic boats, and boat preservation and restoration, broadcast over the Internet

General Information


Serial Number87643805
Word MarkMAHOGANY & CHROME
Filing DateThursday, October 12, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, June 8, 2021
Registration Number6380577
Registration DateTuesday, June 8, 2021
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 27, 2018
Attorney NameAmy Brozenic
Law Office Location CodeN70
Employee NameMORAN, CAROLINE L
CorrespondentAmy Brozenic
LATHROP GPM LLP
10851 MASTIN BOULEVARD
BUILDING 82, SUITE 1000
OVERLAND PARK, KS 66210-1669

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesEntertainment services, namely, a continuing television show about motorsports lifestyles, antique and classic boats, and boat preservation and restoration, broadcast over the Internet
Pseudo MarkMAHOGANY AND CHROME

Classification Information


International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes100, 101, 107
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, October 21, 2017
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, February 17, 2021
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, February 17, 2021

Trademark Owner History


Party NameJoseph, Donald & Bird, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address1600 Genessee Street
Kansas City, MO 64102

Party NameJoseph, Donald & Bird, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address1600 Genessee Street
Kansas City, MO 64102

Party NameJoseph, Donald & Bird, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address1600 Genessee Street
Kansas City, MO 64102

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, June 8, 2021REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, May 5, 2021NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 4, 2021ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, April 29, 2021STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, April 21, 2021USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, April 21, 2021TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Thursday, October 15, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 14, 2020EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Wednesday, October 7, 2020EXTENSION 5 FILED
Wednesday, October 14, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, October 7, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 1, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, March 30, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Monday, March 30, 2020EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, March 30, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, October 26, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, October 24, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, October 24, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, October 24, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, April 18, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 16, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, April 16, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, April 16, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 17, 2018TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, October 19, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 17, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, October 17, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, October 17, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 24, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, February 27, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 27, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 7, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 23, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, January 22, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, October 21, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, October 16, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM