MAHALO Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, January 29, 2019, a trademark application was filed for MAHALO with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MAHALO trademark a serial number of 88280310. The federal status of this trademark filing is FIRST EXTENSION - GRANTED as of Wednesday, December 22, 2021. This trademark is owned by James Landis. The MAHALO trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Spirits

General Information


Serial Number88280310
Word MarkMAHALO
Filing DateTuesday, January 29, 2019
Status730 - FIRST EXTENSION - GRANTED
Status DateWednesday, December 22, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 4, 2021
Attorney NameArnie Herz
Law Office Location CodeM40
Employee NameWILSON, MARYNELLE WEST
CorrespondentArnie Herz
Port Washington NY 11050

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesSpirits

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, February 21, 2019
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameJames Landis
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressCharleston, SC 29401

Party NameJames Landis
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressCharleston, SC 29401

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, December 24, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, December 22, 2021EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, December 22, 2021EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, December 22, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 29, 2021NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 4, 2021OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 4, 2021PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, April 14, 2021NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, April 1, 2021APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, March 13, 2021TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, March 12, 2021CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, March 12, 2021TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, February 11, 2021APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Thursday, February 11, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, February 11, 2021ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, February 11, 2021TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, February 11, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Thursday, October 8, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, October 8, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, October 8, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, September 15, 2020SUSPENSION CHECKED ¿ TO ATTORNEY FOR ACTION
Monday, February 24, 2020REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Tuesday, August 13, 2019NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 13, 2019LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 13, 2019SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Tuesday, July 30, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, July 30, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, July 22, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, July 17, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO SUSPENSION INQUIRY RECEIVED
Monday, April 15, 2019NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Monday, April 15, 2019LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Monday, April 15, 2019SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Wednesday, April 10, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, February 21, 2019NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, February 1, 2019NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


mahalo spirits