MAGAZINESOURCE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, November 5, 1996, a trademark application was filed for MAGAZINESOURCE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the MAGAZINESOURCE trademark a serial number of 75193547. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, January 10, 2009. This trademark is owned by Budget Marketing, Inc.. The MAGAZINESOURCE trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

marketing services, namely, promoting the goods and services of others through the distribution of printed materials, direct mail, advertising and telemarketing

General Information


Serial Number75193547
Word MarkMAGAZINESOURCE
Filing DateTuesday, November 5, 1996
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, January 10, 2009
Registration Number2148902
Registration DateTuesday, April 7, 1998
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 13, 1998

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesmarketing services, namely, promoting the goods and services of others through the distribution of printed materials, direct mail, advertising and telemarketing
Pseudo MarkMAGAZINE SOURCE

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, January 10, 2009
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, August 30, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, August 30, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBudget Marketing, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressDes Moines, IA 503061805

Party NameBudget Marketing, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressDes Moines, IA 503061805

Party NameBudget Marketing, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressDes Moines, IA 503061805

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, January 10, 2009CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Tuesday, May 8, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Friday, July 16, 2004REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Wednesday, June 23, 2004FAX RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 16, 2004POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8 & 15
Wednesday, May 12, 2004REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Wednesday, May 12, 2004TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 7, 1998REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, January 13, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, December 12, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, November 10, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, November 10, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, September 22, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, July 21, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, July 18, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, June 11, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, May 27, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, May 7, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, May 5, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.