LYTON Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, March 2, 2007, a trademark application was filed for LYTON with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the LYTON trademark a serial number of 79037556. The federal status of this trademark filing is IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED as of Thursday, March 2, 2017. This trademark is owned by FIPS INTERNATIONAL GROUP CORPORATION. The LYTON trademark is filed in the Ropes, Cordage & Fiber Products category with the following description:

Raw fibrous textile; plastic fibers (fibres) for textile use; textile fibers (fibres)

General Information


Serial Number79037556
Word MarkLYTON
Filing DateFriday, March 2, 2007
Status402 - IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED
Status DateThursday, March 2, 2017
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedThe color(s) blue, black and white is/are claimed as a feature of the mark.
Goods and ServicesRaw fibrous textile; plastic fibers (fibres) for textile use; textile fibers (fibres)

Classification Information


International Class022 - Ropes, string, nets, tents, awnings, tarpaulins, sails, sacks and bags (not included in other classes); padding and stuffing materials (except of rubber or plastics); raw fibrous textile materials.
US Class Codes001, 002, 007, 019, 022, 042, 050
Class Status CodeH - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateThursday, March 2, 2017
Primary Code022
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameFIPS INTERNATIONAL GROUP CORPORATION
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type98 - Unknown
AddressPA

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, September 22, 2017NOTIFICATION OF EFFECT OF CANCELLATION OF INTL REG MAILED
Thursday, September 21, 2017DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Friday, April 26, 2013NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Saturday, March 14, 2009FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, January 23, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Friday, January 23, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Friday, November 14, 2008NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, October 30, 2008NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Thursday, October 30, 2008NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, January 23, 2008ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Wednesday, January 23, 2008ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Friday, July 20, 2007REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, June 27, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Wednesday, June 27, 2007REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Friday, June 22, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Thursday, June 21, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, June 15, 2007ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, June 6, 2007NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, June 4, 2007LIMITATION OF GOODS/SERVICES FROM IB ENTERED
Thursday, May 31, 2007SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB