LOSERS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, August 30, 2011, a trademark application was filed for LOSERS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the LOSERS trademark a serial number of 85411186. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, October 6, 2014. This trademark is owned by Higher Ground USA Inc.. The LOSERS trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Athletic footwear; Athletic shoes

General Information


Serial Number85411186
Word MarkLOSERS
Filing DateTuesday, August 30, 2011
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, October 6, 2014
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 7, 2014

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesAthletic footwear; Athletic shoes

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, September 6, 2011
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameHigher Ground USA Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLos Angeles, CA 900463644

Party NameHigher Ground USA Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLos Angeles, CA 900463644

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, October 6, 2014ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, October 6, 2014ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, March 4, 2014NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 7, 2014OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 7, 2014PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 18, 2013NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, December 4, 2013LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Saturday, November 30, 2013APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, November 15, 2013ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, November 15, 2013TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Monday, November 18, 2013TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, November 18, 2013CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, November 15, 2013TEAS RESPONSE TO SUSPENSION INQUIRY RECEIVED
Thursday, July 11, 2013REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Friday, December 28, 2012REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Thursday, June 21, 2012REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Tuesday, June 19, 2012ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, May 1, 2012ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, May 1, 2012TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Monday, December 19, 2011NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Monday, December 19, 2011LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Monday, December 19, 2011SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Friday, December 16, 2011ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, September 6, 2011NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, September 2, 2011NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


losers athletic shoes footwear

Featured Names

No names found.