LOCK 'N GO Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 26, 1996, a trademark application was filed for LOCK 'N GO with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the LOCK 'N GO trademark a serial number of 75155686. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Saturday, April 8, 2000. This trademark is owned by AMERICAN CYANAMID COMPANY. The LOCK 'N GO trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

dispensing system, namely, herbicide and insecticide containers sold filled with insecticides and herbicides

General Information


Serial Number75155686
Word MarkLOCK 'N GO
Filing DateMonday, August 26, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSaturday, April 8, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 15, 1997
Attorney NameSTANLEY J SILVERBERG
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameCASE, LEIGH CAROLINE
CorrespondentSTANLEY J SILVERBERG
ONE CAMPUS DRIVE
TRADEMARK LAW DEPT
PARSIPPANY NJ 07054

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesdispensing system, namely, herbicide and insecticide containers sold filled with insecticides and herbicides
Pseudo MarkLOCK AND GO

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, September 24, 1996
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAMERICAN CYANAMID COMPANY
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressFive Giralda Farms
Madison, NJ 07940

Party NameAMERICAN CYANAMID COMPANY
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressFive Giralda Farms
Madison, NJ 07940

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, July 25, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, October 5, 1999EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Tuesday, October 5, 1999EXTENSION 4 FILED
Saturday, May 8, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, April 6, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, October 13, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 23, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, April 24, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, March 18, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, October 7, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 15, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, June 13, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Sunday, May 11, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, April 18, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, February 27, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, February 25, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER