LIGHT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, August 4, 2000, a trademark application was filed for LIGHT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the LIGHT trademark a serial number of 76103470. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, October 14, 2022. This trademark is owned by 54TH Street Lounge, LLC. The LIGHT trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

bar and restaurant services

General Information


Serial Number76103470
Word MarkLIGHT
Filing DateFriday, August 4, 2000
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, October 14, 2022
Registration Number2557475
Registration DateTuesday, April 2, 2002
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesbar and restaurant services

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, October 14, 2022
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, September 14, 2000
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, September 14, 2000

Trademark Owner History


Party NameYSB NIGHTCLUB, LLC
Party Type32 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressCARSON CITY, NV 89703

Party NameHHH HOLDINGS, LLC
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressLAS VEGAS, NV 89118

Party Name54TH Street Lounge, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew York, NY 10012

Party Name54TH Street Lounge, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew York, NY 10012

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, October 14, 2022CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Friday, April 2, 2021COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Thursday, April 7, 2016TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 1, 2015ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, April 1, 2015TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 9, 2012ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, October 9, 2012TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, September 13, 2012AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Tuesday, August 7, 2012NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 7, 2012REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Tuesday, August 7, 2012REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Friday, August 3, 2012TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, August 3, 2012TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Monday, February 22, 2010CASE FILE IN TICRS
Wednesday, April 23, 2008REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED
Tuesday, April 15, 2008ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Wednesday, April 2, 2008TEAS SECTION 8 RECEIVED
Wednesday, March 19, 2008AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Wednesday, July 18, 2007ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Tuesday, April 2, 2002REGISTERED-SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Wednesday, December 5, 2001APPROVED FOR REGISTRATION SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Wednesday, December 5, 2001USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Friday, September 7, 2001CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, November 2, 2001AMENDMENT TO USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, July 30, 2001USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, July 30, 2001FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Tuesday, May 15, 2001CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, February 2, 2001NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, January 26, 2001ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


light services restaurant

Featured Names

No names found.