LIFESOURCE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, August 15, 1996, a trademark application was filed for LIFESOURCE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the LIFESOURCE trademark a serial number of 75150620. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Monday, February 4, 2002. This trademark is owned by SMITH, CRAIG. The LIFESOURCE trademark is filed in the Toys & Sporting Goods Products, Staple Food Products, and Light Beverage Products categories with the following description:

exercise equipment, namely, rubber bands for use in isometric exercise

processed cereal and bread

sparkling mineral water and soda

General Information


Serial Number75150620
Word MarkLIFESOURCE
Filing DateThursday, August 15, 1996
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateMonday, February 4, 2002
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 30, 1997
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameCHARLON, BARNEY LAWREN
CorrespondentCraig Smith
14 GLEN ST STE 209
GLEN COVE NY 11542-2739

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesexercise equipment, namely, rubber bands for use in isometric exercise
Goods and Servicesprocessed cereal and bread
Goods and Servicessparkling mineral water and soda
Pseudo MarkLIFE SOURCE

Classification Information


International Class028 - Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.
US Class Codes022, 023, 038, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, September 17, 1996
Primary Code028
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

International Class030 - Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, September 17, 1996
Primary Code030
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

International Class032 - Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.
US Class Codes045, 046, 048
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, September 17, 1996
Primary Code032
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSMITH, CRAIG
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address31 Glenhead Road
Glenhead, NY 11545

Party NameSMITH, CRAIG
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address31 Glenhead Road
Glenhead, NY 11545

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, February 4, 2002ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Friday, March 30, 2001NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, March 26, 2001ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, March 21, 2001STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Saturday, March 3, 2001USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, October 27, 2000EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Wednesday, August 30, 2000EXTENSION 5 FILED
Friday, April 28, 2000EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, February 16, 2000EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, September 10, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, August 18, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, March 19, 1999EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, February 23, 1999EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, September 23, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 2, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, March 3, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 30, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, August 29, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, August 5, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, February 3, 1997LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Wednesday, January 22, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER