LIFE'S SHORT. CLICK OFTEN. Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, January 19, 1996, a trademark application was filed for LIFE'S SHORT. CLICK OFTEN. with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the LIFE'S SHORT. CLICK OFTEN. trademark a serial number of 75045640. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, January 30, 2000. This trademark is owned by AT&T Corp.. The LIFE'S SHORT. CLICK OFTEN. trademark is filed in the Communication Services category with the following description:

telcommunications services, namely, the electronic transmission of messages and data in voice, facsimile, and video modes; electronic mail and messaging services; providing telecommunications connections to global computer networks, on-line services and electronic bulletin boards; providing back bone telecommunications connections network services to others to enable them to display content on the global computer networks, on-line services and electronic bulletin boards

General Information


Serial Number75045640
Word MarkLIFE'S SHORT. CLICK OFTEN.
Filing DateFriday, January 19, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, January 30, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 6, 1997
Attorney NameMichele A. Farber
Law Office Location CodeL30
Employee NameCATALDO, PETER W
CorrespondentMICHELE A. FARBER
AT&T CORP.
ROOM 3A253
900 ROUTE 202/205N PO BOX 752
Bedminster NJ 07921752

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicestelcommunications services, namely, the electronic transmission of messages and data in voice, facsimile, and video modes; electronic mail and messaging services; providing telecommunications connections to global computer networks, on-line services and electronic bulletin boards; providing back bone telecommunications connections network services to others to enable them to display content on the global computer networks, on-line services and electronic bulletin boards
Pseudo MarkLIFES SHORT. CLICK OFTEN

Classification Information


International Class038 - Services allowing people to communicate with another by a sensory means.
US Class Codes100, 101, 104
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, March 5, 1996
Primary Code038
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAT&T Corp.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address32 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10013

Party NameAT&T Corp.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address32 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10013

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, September 21, 2002TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 12, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, September 1, 1999EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Tuesday, July 13, 1999EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, February 3, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, January 13, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, September 2, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, July 28, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, March 3, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, January 9, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, July 29, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 6, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, April 4, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, March 10, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, February 7, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, August 15, 1996NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, July 17, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER