LENGTH PRIMER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, April 22, 2014, a trademark application was filed for LENGTH PRIMER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the LENGTH PRIMER trademark a serial number of 86259149. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, November 26, 2021. This trademark is owned by L'Oreal USA Creative, Inc.. The LENGTH PRIMER trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

Hair care preparation

General Information


Serial Number86259149
Word MarkLENGTH PRIMER
Filing DateTuesday, April 22, 2014
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, November 26, 2021
Registration Number4729072
Registration DateTuesday, April 28, 2015
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 23, 2014
Attorney NameLisa M. Gigliotti
Law Office Location CodeM70
Employee NameBRACEY, KAREN E
CorrespondentLISA M. GIGLIOTTI
L'OREAL USA CREATIVE, INC.
NEW YORK NY 10001

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"PRIMER"
Goods and ServicesHair care preparation

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, November 26, 2021
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, January 1, 2015
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, January 1, 2015

Trademark Owner History


Party NameL'Oreal USA Creative, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10001

Party NameL'Oreal USA Creative, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10017

Party NameL'Oreal USA Creative, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10017

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, November 26, 2021CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, June 7, 2016APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Tuesday, June 7, 2016TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Monday, June 6, 2016TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 28, 2015REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, March 26, 2015NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE MAILED
Wednesday, March 25, 2015ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, March 12, 2015STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, February 4, 2015USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, March 12, 2015CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, February 4, 2015TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 18, 2014NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 23, 2014PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, September 3, 2014NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, August 15, 2014LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, August 13, 2014ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, August 5, 2014APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, August 4, 2014TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, August 4, 2014CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, August 4, 2014TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 30, 2014NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, July 30, 2014NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, July 29, 2014ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, May 6, 2014NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, April 25, 2014NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


primer length preparation care hair